SVM SportShorts for Friday, June 2, 2023

Sauk Valley sports roundup

Western Big 6 releases all-conference lists

Big Northern names softball all-conference team

NUIC South names all-conference softball squad

NUIC South releases baseball all-conference list

NUIC names all-conference picks for boys and girls track & field

Ladies league his the links in Sterling

Ty Reynolds

Ty Reynolds

Ty is the Sports Editor at Sauk Valley Media, and has covered sports in the Sauk Valley for more than two decades.