Contact Us

Out of concern for the health of our customers and employees, all Shaw Media offices will be temporarily closed. We remain committed to serving our customers during this time.

A Shaw Media Company

113 S. Peoria Ave. Dixon, IL 61021

Phone: 815-284-2224

Fax: 815-625-9390

Email: news@saukvalley.com

Customer Service: 866-979-1053 or email subscribe@saukvalley.com

Jennifer Heintzelman, Publisher

jheintzelman@shawmedia.com

815-632-2502

Editorial

News tips, story ideas

news@saukvalley.com

815-632-2539

Kathleen Schultz

News Editor

kschultz@shawmedia.com

815-632-2531

Alex T. Paschal

Chief Photographer

apaschal@shawmedia.com

815-632-2540

Mary Near

Community/Celebrations Editor

mnear@shawmedia.com

815-632-2537

Ty Reynolds

Sports Editor

treynolds@shawmedia.com

815-632-2542

Obituaries Desk

obituaries@shawmedia.com

815-632-2534

Circulation/Production

Abbie Clark

Circulation Manager

aclark@shawmedia.com

815-632-2516

Ryan Melborg

Production Manager

rmelborg@shawmedia.com

815-632-2575

Kevin Elder

Vice President of Operations

kelder@shawmedia.com

815-526-4549

Advertising

Katie Sauer

Classifieds

Ksauer@shawmedia.com

815-632-2554

Alexandria Shields

Advertising

Ashields@shawmedia.com

815-632-2567

Amanda O’Malley

Employment advertising

aomalley@shawmedia.com

815-632-2553

Kate Hoffmiller

Legals

khoffmiller@shawmedia.com

815-632-2565