New Whiteside County Board seated, term limits set

Whiteside County voters will be asked to OK a proposed sales tax to help fund 911 operations on Nov. 3, the board decided at its monthly meeting Monday.
Kathleen Schultz

Kathleen A. Schultz

Kathleen Schultz is a Sterling native with 40 years of reporting and editing experience in Arizona, California, Montana and Illinois.