Contact Us

Out of concern for the health of our customers and employees, all Shaw Media offices will be temporarily closed. We remain committed to serving our customers during this time.

My Suburban Life Main Office

2001 Butterfield Road, Suite 105

Downers Grove, IL 60515

Customer Service: 844-368-1100

Email: circulation@mysuburbanlife.com

Suburban Life Media is the leading provider of community information and advertising in the western Chicago suburbs across print, online and mobile channels. Suburban Life Media is a division of Shaw Media.

General Information

Front Desk Receptionist 630-232-9222

Circulation & Customer Service 844-368-1100

Newsroom Fax Machine 630-929-8011

Executive Staff

General Manager Ryan Wells rwells@shawmedia.com

Local Sales Manager Bill Korbel (630) 427-6230 bkorbel@shawmedia.com

Advertising

Inside Sales Director Brad Hanahan bhanahan@shawmedia.com

Multimedia Sales Manager Bill Korbel (630) 427-6230 bkorbel@shawmedia.com

Legal notices (815) 526-4459 publicnotice@mysuburbanlife.com

Obituary Notices 815-526-4438 obits@mysuburbanlife.com

Classified Advertising 877-264-2527 classified@shawsuburban.com

Recruitment Advertising 877-264-2527 helpwanted@shawsuburban.com

Editorial

News Editor Bob Rakow (630) 427-6259 brakow@shawmedia.com

Weekend Section Editor Renee Tomell (630) 845-5350 rtomell@shawmedia.com

Weekly Group Sports Editor Josh Welge (630) 385-4412 jwelge@shawmedia.com

Weeklies Photo Editor Sandy Bressner (630) 845-5386 sbressner@shawmedia.com