Contact Us

Out of concern for the health of our customers and employees, all Shaw Media offices will be temporarily closed. We remain committed to serving our customers during this time.

NewsTribune

426 Second Street La Salle, IL 61301

815-223-3200

Subscriber Services

815-223-3200

ntsubscriptions@shawmedia.com

8:30a.m. to 4:30p.m. Monday-Friday After hours and on weekends (815) 223-3200 lntsupport@shawmedia.com

Circulation Manager

Mike Miller (815) 220-6970 mdmiller@shawmedia.com

Classified Sales (garage sale, for sale, thank-you, in-memoriam, anniversary, birthday ads etc.)

(815) 220-6942

ntclassified@shawmedia.com To place a help wanted ad call (815) 632-2553 or email aomalley@shawmedia.com

Legal Notices 815-526-4580 ntlegals@shawmedia.com

Obituary notices

815-632-2534

obits@newstrib.com

Advertising

Advertising Director Jeanette Smith (815) 220-6948 jmsmith@shawmedia.com

Advertising Assistant Larry Kelsey (815) 223-3200 ext. 108 lkelsey@shawmedia.com

Account Executives: Ashley Oliver (815) 875-4461 ext 6345 aoliver@shawmedia.com

Kelly Campbell (815) 220-6946 kcampbell@shawmedia.com

Jared Bell (815) 220-6953 jbell@shawmedia.com

Newsroom

News Editor Derek Barichello (815) 220-6935 dbarichello@shawmedia.com

Senior Reporter Tom Collins (815) 220-6930 ntcourtreporter@shawmedia.com

Photographer Scott Anderson (815) 220-6957 photo4@shawmedia.com

Newsroom fax (815) 224-6443

Sports

Kevin Chlum (815) 220-6939 ntsports@shawmedia.com

Production Joe Zokal (815) 220-6968 jzokal@shawmedia.com

Publisher Dan Goetz (815) 431-4014 dgoetz@shawmedia.com