State legislative town hall set for June 19 in Bolingbrook

The public is invited to attend a legislative town hall featuring four Democratic state lawmakers.

State Sens. Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant and Pat McGuire and state Reps. John Connor and Natalie Manley will hold their annual joint town hall meeting to discuss legislative issues June 19. The legislators’ districts contain communities in Will and Kendall counties.

The town hall will be from 5:30 to 6:30 p.m. at the Fountaindale Library, located at 33 W. Briarcliff Road in Bolingbrook. For information call 815-254-4211.